Student Council

Student Council is a representative structure through which students in the college can become involved in the affairs of the institute, working in partnership with the management, staff, and students for the benefit of the institute and its students. Student Councils can create a sense of ownership of the institute and its activities among the student population.

Sr. No. Name of the members Designation
1. Ms. Ankita Mall President
2. Mr. Siddharth Williomson Vice President
3. Ms. Priyanka Mondal General Secretary
4. Mr. Samarth Jain Member
5. Ms. Dhanwantri Patil Member
6. Ms. Esha Jaiswal Member
Staff Advisors
1 Dr. Amol Gawande Chief Advisor
2 Mr. Ravindra Bhavaskar Council Officer
3 Mr. Devvrath Pancholi Cultural Head
4 Mr. Shivendra Bhadoriya Sports Head
Ms. Ankita Mall

President, Student Council
Dr. D. Y. Patil B-School